Premier Villas offers villas in the best known regions of the Greek Islands. What makes Premier Villas different is our personal service and commitment to provide the best support to our clients enabling them to book their dream Greek holiday. We select villas that can suit an array of clients' needs and requirements: proximity to tourist attractions, whilst providing a "home away from home" with privacy in quiet, distinctive and secluded villas for families, friends and/or honeymooners. We aim to offer you the best selection of villas in Greece, and to work hard to ensure your peace of mind. Based in one of our luxury villas, the delights of Greece are yours to explore!

Special Offers